Hello Lovely People of The World!

I figured I would let you know a little bit about myself. I am a single mother who believes that there is more to life then potty training and food stained clothes. I absolutely love learning new things! Anything! I spend my spare time reading, writing, watching the news, and trying to learn new crafts, like knitting, cooking, and even apocalypse survival skills ha ha. I wish my days would be three times as long so I could finish everything I want to do! I am very understanding and caring, and I would love to hear any and all opinions, thoughts, or questions from everyone!

Leave a Reply

